Your website Youthplanet now, in new look, Give your suggestion, we’ll welcome you

Welcome to Youthplant, Dear Reader of Youthplant, Your favorite site will soon come in new look with some changes. You will get information about not only entertainment but latest technology update, life style or more. Just wait

Monday, 9 April 2018

Kolkata Knight Ride Defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore By 4 Wicket at Edens Garden, Kolkata

11th season of World's most popular T-29 Cricket Tournament, Indian premier League has been started on 7th April. In opening match Chennai Super King defeated Mumbai Indians in a sensation match. On April 8, there was two match. In first match. Kings XI Punjab defeated Delhi Daredevils. 

Third match was played between Kolkata Knight Rider and Royal Challengers Bangalore. It was opening match of both team and each want to open the tournament with a victory. 

In the evening, Dinesh Kartik, new skipper of KKR won the toss and elected to ball first. Royal Challengers Bangalore started slowly with skipper Virat Kohli, later they accelerated the score and able to post 176 runs on score board. Read more  

Add this

Contact Form


Email *

Message *